Dark Mirthless Space

Welcome to the Universal Transit System.
On this journey into the dark matter on the other side of the black hole not far from the Nebulae in our neighboring solar system, we prepare for an onslaught of hip hop and jungle tempo glitch, neurohop and electro breaks.
Hope you enjoy, and please watch the doors when they close.

  • Ultra Violent Light by Kursa
  • Break The Rules [Kursa RMX] by Subtension Feat MC Nuklear
  • Soundboy by Emperor
  • Hideous [HullabaloO Remix] by Noisia & BSE
  • Uh Oh (Stand Tall Fists Up Remix) by Gold Top
  • Life Ft. Gift Of Gab (Mr. Rogers Remix) by Opiuo
  • Lanes by Memba
  • Channel Live Acappella by Madizm & KRS1
  • Event Horizon by Okuli
  • Ragga Bomb (feat. Ragga Twins) (Skrillex & Zomboy Remix) by Skrillex
  • The Invasion by Lafunkt
  • Mechanical Bullshit by Hoverboots
  • Playboy (Barely Alive Remix) by Dodge & Fuski
  • Osamu by Skope & Robokop
  • Unstoppable (feat. Splitbreed) (Au5 Remix) by Splitbreed & Revolvr
  • About Time by Serok
  • Rainbow Fever by Chamberlain
  • Fast Lane by BVSIS
  • Imprint feat. Tkay Maidza (Original Mix) by Must Die!
  • Listen (VIP Mix) by Habstrakt
  • Undercover by Outrovert
  • The Breaks Scratch Kit 01 by Kurtis Blow
  • Meat Magnet by Bass Farmer & Xeromynd
  • Face Plant by Blunt Instrument
  • Work It (casual-connection-rework) by Missy Elliot

compiled with 2 x 1200s and the dreamy NI Z2 mixer

Leave a Reply